Det är vi som är BraMässor!


Björn Delin

CEO

bjorn.delin@bramassor.se 
+46 (0)723 11 13 15

Bo Magnusson

Vice President

bo.magnusson@bramassor.se
+46 (0)703 32 33 90

Anna Weilemar

Communications Manager

anna.weilemar@bramassor.se
+46 (0)739 58 13 53

Karin Lindblom

Event Manager

karin.lindblom@bramassor.se
+46 (0)765 47 48 35

Björn Lindforss

Business Manager

bjorn.lindforss@bramassor.se
+46 (0)723 09 04 48

Marie Hemdal

Sales Director

marie.hemdal@bramassor.se
+46 (0)767 14 50 33

Magnus Waldemar

Key Account Sales

magnus.waldemar@bramassor.se
+46 (0)708 44 52 20

Sofia Mannerblad

Event Manager

sofia.mannerblad@bramassor.se
+46 (0)702 32 33 10

Louise Boman

Event Manager

louise.boman@bramassor.se
+46 (0)722 35 25 94

Lissi Kylén

Event Coordinator

lissi.kylen@bramassor.se
+46 (0)766 14 48 58

Patrik Löwstedt

Event Manager

patrik.löwstedt@bramassor.se
+46 (0)70 1839 160

Charlotte Frantzén

Event Manager

charlotte.frantzen@bramassor.se
+46 (0)79 335 0092

Här hittar du oss!

BraMässor Sverige AB
Klara Norra Kyrkogata 31
104 22 Stockholm
info@bramassor.se