Det är vi som är BraMässor!


Björn Delin

CEO

bjorn.delin@bramassor.se 
+46 (0)723 11 13 15

Bo Magnusson

Vice President

bo.magnusson@bramassor.se
+46 (0)703 32 33 90

Anna Weilemar

Event Manager

anna.weilemar@bramassor.se
+46 (0)739 58 13 53

Karin Lindblom

Event Manager (föräldraledig)

karin.lindblom@bramassor.se
+46 (0)765 47 48 35

Björn Lindforss

Business Manager

bjorn.lindforss@bramassor.se
+46 (0)723 09 04 48

Marie Hemdal

Sales Director

marie.hemdal@bramassor.se
+46 (0)767 14 50 33

Magnus Waldemar

Key Account Sales

magnus.waldemar@bramassor.se
+46 (0)708 44 52 20

Sofia Mannerblad

Event Manager

sofia.mannerblad@bramassor.se
+46 (0)702 32 33 10

Charlotte Frantzén

Event Manager

charlotte.frantzen@bramassor.se
+46 (0)79 335 0092

Sarah Heine

Event Coordinator

sarah.heine@bramassor.se
 

 

Patrik Löwstedt

Event Manager

patrik.lowstedt@bramassor.se
+46 (0)70 1839 160

Lars Gustafsson

Projektledning & Monterbokning

lars.gustafsson@bramassor.se
+46 (0)709 19 92 94

.


 

 


 

 

Här hittar du oss!

BraMässor Sverige AB
Besöksadress:

Klara Norra kyrkogata 31
111 22 Stockholm

Postadress:
Box 22307
104 22 Stockholm

info@bramassor.se