loading   Loading page...

Contact

The persons behind BraMässor have over the years assisted many trade associations with the organization and renewal of their trade fairs or the production of new, innovative events. We look forward to assisting further associations in the future.

Please contact us for a non-commiting meeting and let us together talk through how we can develop your event to become more successful and profitable.

Björn Delin
CEO 

bjorn.delin@bramassor.se
+46 (0)723 11 13 15

Bo Magnusson
Vice President

bo.magnusson@bramassor.se
+46 (0)703 32 33 90

Björn Lindforss
Business Director

bjorn.lindforss@bramassor.se
+46 (0)723 09 04 48

Anna Weilemar
Communications Manager

anna.weilemar@bramassor.se
+46 (0)739 58 13 53

Karin Lindblom
Event Manager

karin.lindblom@bramassor.se
+46 (0)765 47 48 35

Marie Hemdal
Sales Manager

marie.hemdal@bramassor.se
+46 (0)767 14 50 33

Sofia Mannerblad
Event Manager

sofia.mannerblad@bramassor.se
+46  (0)702 32 33 10

Louise Boman
Project Manager

louise.boman@bramassor.se
+46 (0)722 35 25 94

Magnus Waldemar
Sales

magnus.waldemar@bramassor.se
+46 (0)708 44 52 20

Lissi Kylén
Project coordinator

lissi.kylen@bramassor.se
+46 (0)76 6 14 48 58

BraMässor Sverige AB
Box 22 307
SE-104 22 Stockholm
Visiting Address: Klara Norra Kyrkogata 31

Invoicing Address:
BraMässor Sverige AB
Fack-ID 1434
Box 226
SE-751 04 Uppsala

VAT No: SE556947777001

OUR PARTNERS
The Swedish Electronics Trade Assocation

The Swedish Trade Association for Personal Protective Equipment

The Park & Garden and Equipment Association

Lek & Babybranschen


Jaktgrossisterna i Sverige

VVS-fabrikanternas råd

Amongst others...